Manchester City Fixtures – Premier League 2022-2023

Manchester City Fixtures Premier League 2022-23: Champions handed comfortable start with two promoted sides in their first six games… but Pep Guardiola’s men face tricky couple of games at end of expected title bid

  • The full Premier League fixture list for the 2022-23 season has been released
  • Manchester City face both Bournemouth and Nottingham Forest before August 
  • They face Brentford in their final game before the Qatar World Cup takes place 
  • Champions also face Thomas Frank’s men on final day following visit of Chelsea
  • READ: Manchester City begin title defence with tough trip to West Ham
  • READ: Erik ten Hag handed dream Manchester United start against Brighton

Premier League champions Manchester City have been handed a comfortable start to the defence of their crown, with two promoted sides in their first six games.

After opening the campaign with a tricky away fixture at West Ham, Pep Guardiola’s men face both Bournemouth and Nottingham Forest before the end of August.

City are once again set to battle for the title despite a tough October in which they play the Manchester derby and face title rivals Liverpool.

They would also have hoped for slightly kinder fixtures to finish the campaign, facing Chelsea at the Etihad Stadium before a final-day trip to Brentford in their last two games. 

Premier League champions Manchester City have been handed a comfortable start

Read the full list below:

07/08/2022 16:30 West Ham United (a)

13/08/2022 15:00 A.F.C. Bournemouth (h)

20/08/2022 15:00 Newcastle United (a)

27/08/2022 15:00 Crystal Palace (h)

31/08/2022 20:00 Nottingham Forest (h)

03/09/2022 15:00 Aston Villa (a)

10/09/2022 15:00 Tottenham Hotspur (h)

17/09/2022 15:00 Wolverhampton (a)

01/10/2022 15:00 Manchester United (h)

08/10/2022 15:00 Southampton (h)

15/10/2022 15:00 Liverpool (a)

18/10/2022 19:45 Arsenal (a)

22/10/2022 15:00 Brighton (h)

29/10/2022 15:00 Leicester City (a)

05/11/2022 15:00 Fulham (h)

12/11/2022 15:00 Brentford (h)

26/12/2022 15:00 Leeds United (a)

31/12/2022 15:00 Everton (h)

02/01/2023 15:00 Chelsea (a)

14/01/2023 15:00 Manchester United (a)

21/01/2023 15:00 Wolverhampton (h)

04/02/2023 15:00 Tottenham Hotspur (a)

11/02/2023 15:00 Aston Villa (h)

18/02/2023 15:00 Nottingham Forest (a)

25/02/2023 15:00 A.F.C. Bournemouth (a)

04/03/2023 15:00 Newcastle United (h)

11/03/2023 15:00 Crystal Palace (a)

18/03/2023 15:00 West Ham United (h)

01/04/2023 15:00 Liverpool (h)

08/04/2023 15:00 Southampton (a)

15/04/2023 15:00 Leicester City (h)

22/04/2023 15:00 Brighton (a)

26/04/2023 20:00 Arsenal (h)

29/04/2023 15:00 Fulham (a)

06/05/2023 15:00 Leeds United (h)

13/05/2023 15:00 Everton (a)

20/05/2023 15:00 Chelsea (h)

28/05/2023 16:00 Brentford (a)

All fixtures are subject to change once live TV schedule has been finalised.



Aston Villa 





Crystal Palace




Leicester City


Manchester City

Manchester United

Newcastle United

Nottingham Forest 


Tottenham Hotspur

West Ham United



Share this article

Source: Read Full Article